Company Profile


CORAL is a B2B platform for independent Artist Brands. There are many interesting Artist Brands here and Products are accepted for orders from retailers worldwide


With low MOQ, competitive prices and cost effective products, CORAL is welcomed by many retailer customers.




The Value of CORAL for Retailers


Dear Buyers, please contact us for a quotation

Esmeralda He

Esmeralda@coral-ds.com ( ES / EN )


Gaspard Yiu

Gaspard-yiu@coral-ds.com ( FR / EN )


Tatjana Huang

Tatjana@coral-ds.com ( DE / EN )


Coco Zheng

Coco@coral-ds.com ( JP / EN )


Joey Wang

Joey@coral-ds.com



Dear artists, if you are interested, please contact us to find out how we work.


Diana Li Diana@coral-ds.com


Add: 2422, Building B4, Wanda Plaza, Panyu District,  Guangzhou, China